WWE The Music Volume 8 CD (2008)

WWE The Music Volume 8 CD (2008)

  • £10
Last 2 in stock
Earn and redeem 10 points in our Loyalty programme.

This album consists of 100% unreleased entrance themes from WWE Superstars. All the greatest songs from your favorite superstars from RAW to SmackDown to ECW, recorded by well known artists and bands including Saliva, Airbourne, Collie Buddz, Saliva and Brent Smith.

1 "No More Words" EndeverafteR Jeff Hardy 4:23
2 "S.O.S." Collie Buddz Kofi Kingston 3:31
3 "Glamazon" Beth Phoenix 2:49
4 "The Wall" Heet Mob Mark Henry 3:09
5 "In the Middle of It Now" Disciple Curt Hawkins 4:10
6 "Sliced Bread" Jillian Hall Jillian Hall 3:10
7 "No Chance in Hell" Theory of a Deadman Vince McMahon 2:55
8 "Don't Question My Heart" Saliva, featuring Brent Smith ECW 3:39
9 "Biscuits & Gravy" Jesse and Festus 3:34
10 "What Love Is" Scooter & Lavelle Candice Michelle 3:37
11 "Ain't No Make Believe" Stonefree Experience John Morrison 4:19
12 "Ain't No Stoppin' Me (Remix)" Axel Shelton Benjamin 3:07
13 "Turn Up the Trouble" Airbourne Mr. Kennedy 3:13
14 "Break the Walls Down" Golden State Chris Jericho 3:33

Official WWE product

  • Product code
Leave a review
Be the first to leave a review. Earn reward points for each review.
You may also like