WWE Originals CD (2004)
Zoom image

WWE Originals CD (2004)

  • $15USD
Only 1 left in stock.
To ask a question about this product, please .
Earn and redeem in our Loyalty programme.

WWE Originals CD (2004)

  • Product code

1. Stone Cold Steve Austin - Where's The Beer?
2. Dudley Boys - We've Had Enough
3. Trish Stratus - I Just Want You
4. Rey Mysterio - Crossing Borders
5. Stone Cold Steve Austin - Did You Feel It?
6. Booker T - Can You Dig It?
7. Kurt Angle - I Don’t Suck
8. Lita - When I Get You Alone
9. Stone Cold Steve Austin - You Changed The Lyrics
10. Lillian Garcia - You Just Don’t Know Me At All
11. Eddie & Chavo Guerrero - We Lie, We Cheat, We Steal
12. Chris Jericho - Don’t You Wish You Were Me?
13. Stone Cold Steve Austin - Drink You Beer
14. Rikishi - Put A Little Ass On It
15. Stacy Keibler - Why Can’t We Just Dance?
16. John Cena - Basic Thugonomics
17. Stone Cold Steve Austin - Don't That Taste Good?

Official WWE product

Delivery information
  • Standard UK deliveries are estimated to arrive within 2–4 days, Royal Mail deliveries are Mon-Sat.
  • Express UK delivery is available, Mon-Fri.
  • Deliveries outside the UK usually arrive within 7–10 business days. Subject to border control.
  • Tracked delivery on all orders.
  • Pay using SagePay or PayPal with Visa, MasterCard or American Express.