Mean Gene Okerlund - WWE Flashback Elite Series #1 (Build a Set)
Back to product details

Customer Reviews at Wrestling Shop of Mean Gene Okerlund - WWE Flashback Elite Series #1 (Build a Set)


Score: 5.00 (votes: 37)
Reviews: 37
37
 
Score: 5.00 (votes: 37)
Reviews: 37
Rating of votes (37)
5
 
37customers
4
 
 
0customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
  • May 9, 2021, 12:50
    These figures are very nice. 100% worth buying.
    I get some out of the boxes but these are just to nice. So I just display them. I would like to be able buy more in this style. Very nice figures well worth buying for any collector. 10/10.
    Matthew Heal
  • May 7, 2021, 22:04
    Great condition and good price!
    A Mac
  • May 6, 2021, 18:02
    Great price points and prompt shipping. From the UK to Canada within days. Very impressed. I will be back!
    Pandelis Greek
  • May 2, 2021, 17:17
    Very detailed figure with great accessories. Great for us older collectors who grew up in the 80’s/90’s. ‘Let me tell you something, Mean Gene!….’
    Jonathan
  • Apr 23, 2021, 10:46
    Fast dispatch to the us figures arrived safe and as described
    Joshua Cipriano-Rich
  • Mar 22, 2021, 16:02
    Glad to have finally found this figure at a good price. These came promptly from the UK to Canada in pristine condition.
    Kevin Eugene
  • Mar 20, 2021, 16:02
    Great figure for old school wrestling fans.
    Mark
  • Mar 16, 2021, 12:53
    Excellent figure. Packaging in great condition. Really good price considering it is a rare figure that goes for around three times the price elsewhere.
    Jonathan Mitchell
  • Mar 15, 2021, 09:31
    Awesome figure.great speedy delivery
    brett winter
  • Mar 13, 2021, 13:59
    Another great figure. Amazing service as always!
    Craig Blackmore