International Shipping Available
Kane WWE Survivor Series 2020 Elite Collection
Back to product details

Customer Reviews at Wrestling Shop of Kane WWE Survivor Series 2020 Elite Collection


Score: 5.00 (votes: 24)
Reviews: 24
24
 
Score: 5.00 (votes: 24)
Reviews: 24
Rating of votes (24)
5
 
24customers
4
 
 
0customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
  • Nov 3, 2022, 20:27
    Amazing product thank you. My son will love them as they are for Christmas
    Adam Taylor
  • Oct 23, 2022, 10:06
    Soon as I saw it I knew I had to get it and it did not disapoint
    Ross Hill
  • Sep 30, 2022, 13:36
    5* rating got this for my son for his birthday . Great detail , arrived quickly with no issues .
    Kayleigh
  • Aug 5, 2022, 16:26
    Very detailed figure with additional Survivor Series chair
    Nathan Packham
  • Jul 11, 2022, 16:07
    That's Gotta Be... That's Gotta be KANE!!! Amazing wresting, even more amazing figure. Very pleased with purchase!
    Ralph Lewis
  • Apr 15, 2022, 10:30
    Fast delivery and great product
    Blair Jamieson
  • Apr 11, 2022, 10:31
    Quick and fast couldn’t ask for more. Thanks
    M m
  • Apr 6, 2022, 13:33
    Never any issues with ordering through these guys, speedy delivery and spot on service! Definite 5 stars
    Jake
  • Dec 6, 2021, 15:53
    Kane is my son in laws favourite, have brought this for his birthday, service is quick and reliable. I'm sure my son in law will love it.
    April Howe-Sexton
  • Nov 25, 2021, 10:31
    Kane is my sons favourite wrestler, he was delighted with this figure. Could do with being a little bigger seeing as kane is meant to be 7ft tall, but pretty much same size as other figures. Good toy though.
    Craig Walker