Drew McIntyre WWE Elite Collection Series #83
Back to product details

Customer Reviews at Wrestling Shop of Drew McIntyre WWE Elite Collection Series #83


Score: 4.86 (votes: 14)
Reviews: 14
14
 
Score: 4.86 (votes: 14)
Reviews: 14
Rating of votes (14)
5
 
 
13customers
4
 
 
0customers
3
 
 
1customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add a review.
  • Mar 16, 2022, 23:28
    The smiling headsculpt never did it for me as it doesn't suit Drew in any form really. Other than that the figure is greatly detailed and still a good figure to own
    David Kenny
  • Oct 15, 2021, 09:09
    Another great figure, Packed well and sent out promptly.
    Garfield
  • Oct 2, 2021, 13:03
    Amazing figures for Amazing prices def ordering from here as my main place to buy these from now on
    Joor
  • Sep 24, 2021, 20:09
    Great toy my son loves excellent service
    Sandra Mcconnell
  • Sep 13, 2021, 12:48
    Amazing figure. Will be buying from here again! I am building my modern wwe collection so I know who to come!
    100/10
    Xpand Your Judgment
  • Sep 5, 2021, 18:51
    Yet another awsome figure added to my collection :D
    Arthur
  • Jun 28, 2021, 20:11
    Another great figure my son loves to play with
    Kevin Graystone
  • May 6, 2021, 19:57
    Another great figure, was trying to find it for ages surprised it’s good price, very happy with purchase
    r mcc
  • Mar 25, 2021, 18:51
    I love this figure of drew McIntyre. Service from wrestling shop is effective and easy to use.
    Paul Cooper
  • Mar 18, 2021, 16:49
    No way you can afford to miss out on 2020s best superstar! A must have for a good guy Drew and perfect to add a wwe title belt to him to complete the look
    Rohan Chand