WWE Flashback Elite Series #1 (Complete Set of 4)
Back to product details

Customer Reviews at Wrestling Shop of WWE Flashback Elite Series #1 (Complete Set of 4)


Score: 5.00 (votes: 8)
Reviews: 8
8
 
Score: 5.00 (votes: 8)
Reviews: 8
Rating of votes (8)
5
 
8customers
4
 
 
0customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
  • Feb 25, 2021, 16:33
    Fast delivery to Germany although there is the Brexit to handle! Great condition! Thank you guys
    K Z
  • Jul 26, 2020, 14:51
    Love the FLASHBACKS great for the price very quick delivery I will be buying of you guys again 10/10
    Phil Eldridge
  • Jul 14, 2020, 13:55
    Great prices and shipped with care!! Love these figs
    W Pack
  • Jul 10, 2020, 05:42
    These guys are great! Shipping from the UK to US in no time flat! I will buy from them again!
    Aaron Helton
  • Jul 9, 2020, 16:49
    A great line of figures, I wish Mattel would do more of the classic Flashback figures. Most older fans are still waiting for The Mountie, Haku etc.
    Stephen Bates
  • Jul 7, 2020, 12:26
    Great set with 4 amazing superstars. Plus Fast delivery. Awesome.
    Stefan
  • Jun 30, 2020, 15:05
    An awesome set of figures that I couldn't miss! Very well packaged, arrived in perfect condition and are now looking great in my display!
    Craig Shaw
  • Jun 29, 2020, 22:40
    Great Set to add to the collection. Reasonable Shipping time as well since this was an international order. All figures came in good condition. Grab em up while you can!
    Ryan