Syxx - WWE Flashback Elite Collection Series #1 (Build a Set)
Back to product details

Customer Reviews at Wrestling Shop of Syxx - WWE Flashback Elite Collection Series #1 (Build a Set)


Score: 4.97 (votes: 31)
Reviews: 31
31
 
Score: 4.97 (votes: 31)
Reviews: 31
Rating of votes (31)
5
 
 
30customers
4
 
 
1customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
  • Aug 7, 2022, 16:45
    Great figure and very realistic..
    Great delivery too very happy with figure
    Jamie Sinclare
  • Jul 11, 2022, 16:05
    Really pleased with the figure - so lifelike and the detail is amazing!
    Ralph Lewis
  • May 6, 2022, 04:51
    I had never heard of wrestlingshop.com before I ordered, so I didn't know what to expect. Megan Gene and Syxx were packed very carefully and the shipping time was very good considering I'm in California. I'll definitely be ordering again and recommend anyone who's on the fence to order with confidence. Thanks again!
    Adam O'Dell
  • Apr 12, 2022, 07:27
    Great figure, expertly package, will purchased again
    Brodie White
  • Feb 25, 2022, 10:34
    Great figure align well with legends 11 Scott Hall.
    Imran
  • Jan 19, 2022, 21:06
    Great for WCW fans like myself. The only Syxx figure that I’m aware of so good collectable. One of the eyes wasn’t printed on properly on my figure, so giving it four stars, but it is a must have.
    Jonathan
  • Dec 7, 2021, 17:17
    Again great figures good delivery in time for my sons birthday.I have Email alerts waiting to hear when next lot of figures are due and there are plenty more to add to an already big collection including AEW range
    Louise Franklin
  • Nov 4, 2021, 11:21
    Awesome figure, my son absolutely can't wait until Christmas to open him. Really competitive prices and fast postage too.
    Lee Snead
  • Oct 21, 2021, 16:20
    Excellent service and in great condition
    Adam Cooke
  • Oct 7, 2021, 10:49
    Great figure. Likeness is spot on and the build is excellent. Delivery was also top notch and the box was in pristine condition.
    Liam Brown