Riddle WWE Elite Collection Series #88
Back to product details

Customer Reviews at Wrestling Shop of Riddle WWE Elite Collection Series #88


Score: 5.00 (votes: 11)
Reviews: 11
11
 
Score: 5.00 (votes: 11)
Reviews: 11
Rating of votes (11)
5
 
11customers
4
 
 
0customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add a review.
  • Nov 20, 2021, 16:33
    My son is a huge wrestling fan. I’m surprised he doesn’t own all these figures already but this was on his list this year so he will be delighted to receive it I’m sure.
    Allison Ward
  • Nov 19, 2021, 11:54
    Another wrestler off my sons list!! He has a huge number in his collection, and add more every day
    Rachael Brinkhof
  • Nov 16, 2021, 16:31
    Figure is lifelike unlike some others.
    Denise Rendall
  • Nov 15, 2021, 16:04
    Another great figure to add to my sons collection. The only place that had them in stock. Also a great price
    Chantelle Radford
  • Nov 14, 2021, 06:14
    Another wrestler off my grandson's Christmas list as a must have,he enjoys all his wrestling figures.
    Dianne Snell
  • Nov 12, 2021, 16:58
    A new wrestler came out in time to add to the Christmas list thank you
    Laura Monaghan
  • Nov 10, 2021, 13:57
    Super figure!!! My son really wanted this for his birthday and this was the only place with it in stock. Fantastic selection!! Thank you, my son will be so pleased.
    Jennifer Nay
  • Nov 10, 2021, 12:48
    This item was a ' coming soon' item so I requested an email alert for when it was in stock. The alert duly came in , I ordered it and it arrived in days. Just can not fault this site. My grandson is really excited to get this for Christmas.
    Glenys Palmer
  • Nov 5, 2021, 10:50
    My young loved this toy hasn't stopped playing with it
    Jwc
  • Nov 5, 2021, 10:34
    Bought as a Christmas present for my son. Very happy with the quality and speed of delivery.
    He will love it!
    Nic