Kane - WWE Basic Series #121 (SumerSlam 2021 Heritage)
Back to product details

Customer Reviews at Wrestling Shop of Kane - WWE Basic Series #121 (SumerSlam 2021 Heritage)


Score: 5.00 (votes: 9)
Reviews: 9
9
 
Score: 5.00 (votes: 9)
Reviews: 9
Rating of votes (9)
5
 
9customers
4
 
 
0customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add a review.
  • Feb 11, 2022, 20:28
    My son loves this figure. Kane is Icon and long after his career ended kids like my son still want to watch him and play with the figure. Great delivery and reasonable price. Easy to use website makes purchasing a easy experience
    Paul Carter
  • Jan 30, 2022, 13:46
    My Grandson
    Love this figure but he says that about all the wrestling figures I buy him thank you wrestlingshop.com for having all the figures and your superfast delivery
    Charlie Davis
  • Oct 22, 2021, 18:38
    Smashing figure, great detail, excellent site and quality customer service
    Laura Cassin
  • Oct 21, 2021, 16:23
    Great figure and super fast delivery
    Adam Cooke
  • Oct 7, 2021, 17:25
    Quality figure. My son loved it and hasnt stoped playing with it and price was good to
    Dafydd Hale
  • Aug 19, 2021, 11:03
    First basic figure I have brought in year's really good new headscuplt
    Jay Dodwell
  • Aug 11, 2021, 16:50
    My son was soo chuffed with his figurine!!!
    Samantha Clarke
  • Jul 25, 2021, 13:13
    This is the best Kane figure released so far IMO, and with it being a basic it's a great price! Well pleased with service as always A+++
    Nick Goble
  • Jul 4, 2021, 15:43
    Bought this figure for my son, who for some reason is obsessed with Kane. He has several Kane figures already and this one is excellent value and as good a moulding as the elite series (in my opinion).
    It will be kept in package as he collects the figures so I can't speak of joint movement etc, but see no reason why it would be any worse than other figures he has opened and they were fine
    Lee Maddison