Hulk Hogan WWE Elite Collection Series #91
Back to product details

Customer Reviews at Wrestling Shop of Hulk Hogan WWE Elite Collection Series #91


Score: 5.00 (votes: 20)
Reviews: 20
20
 
Score: 5.00 (votes: 20)
Reviews: 20
Rating of votes (20)
5
 
20customers
4
 
 
0customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
  • Apr 15, 2022, 10:32
    Quality product with fast delivery
    Blair Jamieson
  • Apr 6, 2022, 13:35
    Need to get this! Never had a Hogan figure, Never any issues with ordering through these guys, speedy delivery and spot on service! Definite 5 stars
    Jake
  • Apr 4, 2022, 09:12
    Great wrestling figure of Hulk Hogan, my son absolutely loved it
    R Brinkhof
  • Apr 2, 2022, 13:43
    Love it!
    Was a birthday present for my son & he absolutely loves wrestling & he was buzzing to get his new hulk hogan!
    Great quality and very life like
    Sarah McDowell
  • Mar 10, 2022, 07:32
    Fabulous Hogan Figure. Great Likeness. Excellent Service as Always. Thank You
    Jason Smith
  • Mar 7, 2022, 12:03
    Brilliant service, the box was in pristine condition when it arrived.
    Josh
  • Mar 5, 2022, 07:42
    Another great looking figure of the Hulkster for my boys collection,amazing accessories come with it.Thanks again brilliant service and delivery.
    Gareth Fuse
  • Mar 2, 2022, 17:49
    Amazing figure thank you. I waited for this for a long time and I finally got it thanks again wrestling shop.
    Mark Wrennall
  • Mar 1, 2022, 17:02
    Wow brilliant figure my grandson was in his element when it arrived well worth buying
    Quality great price brilliant and delivery spot on couldn’t ask for anything more deffo be buying from wrestling shop again and again
    Lesleyann Sansam
  • Feb 28, 2022, 19:24
    Exceptional figure, perfect figure for any collector
    Adil Butt