Ultimate Warrior - Masters of the WWE Universe Series #1
Back to product details

Customer Reviews at Wrestling Shop of Ultimate Warrior - Masters of the WWE Universe Series #1


Score: 5.00 (votes: 20)
Reviews: 20
20
 
Score: 5.00 (votes: 20)
Reviews: 20
Rating of votes (20)
5
 
20customers
4
 
 
0customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
  • Aug 20, 2021, 20:45
    Fantastic figure, arrived in mint condition
    Sam Morton
  • Aug 3, 2021, 00:45
    ultimate warrior was a childhood hero so i was delighted to be able to obtain this figure in the uk. great item, great price, well packaged and super fast delivery. i hope you can obtain stock of the other sets in this range as my further purchases would be assured!
    master of irnbru
  • Jul 29, 2021, 15:54
    Really happy with this purchase, and the prompt delivery! The Ultimate Warrior is perfect to be a Masters of the Universe figure! Now if only I can get Mr. T...
    Simon
  • Jul 27, 2021, 13:10
    Great figure, great price! Amazing to finally be able to get these figures, love them!
    Gary K
  • Jul 26, 2021, 12:17
    Very pleased with the figure, I hope that they get more of these in! The price is more than fair and it was packaged excellently
    JD
  • Jul 25, 2021, 15:36
    Whats not to like?
    Ultimate Warrior
    Masters of the Universe
    Reminds me of the classic MOTU figures from when I was a kid, but I guess that's the idea.
    Nicely detailed figure, fills the gap until retros are available again.
    Arrived quickly and well packaged with thanks
    roland bowers
  • Jul 25, 2021, 15:16
    Masters of the Universe Ultimate warrior figure is just an awesome start to a new collection. Figure came mint and quick. A+ service from Wrestlingshop
    Adil Butt
  • Jul 25, 2021, 13:33
    Superb Figure. Warrior in any form is always great. Excellent Service as always. Thank You
    Jason Smith
  • Jul 25, 2021, 11:44
    I like MOTU but don't really have any interest in having Wrestling figures with He-Manesque accessories. The real beauty of this line is that the accessories can be removed (on most of them at least, certainly with this Warrior figure) and you're left with a straight up wrestling figure in a MOTU style and it really works, they look g, this figure is already one of the favourites in my collection.
    BC
  • Jul 24, 2021, 23:42
    I love this figure, it’s one of the best in my collection

    Fantastic service - well packaged and quick delivery
    Simon Doggett