Masters of the WWE Universe Series #1 (Complete set)
Back to product details

Customer Reviews at Wrestling Shop of Masters of the WWE Universe Series #1 (Complete set)


Score: 5.00 (votes: 49)
Reviews: 49
49
 
Score: 5.00 (votes: 49)
Reviews: 49
Rating of votes (49)
5
 
49customers
4
 
 
0customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add a review.
  • Jan 18, 2022, 00:55
    These were brand new and shipped extremely quickly to the United States. I actually can’t believe they got here so fast. Thank you so much.
    Bill Boules
  • Jan 14, 2022, 03:21
    Thanks so much. Items came quickly and in great condition. Great addition to the collection.
    Shane Martwick
  • Jan 8, 2022, 18:24
    Absolutely fantastic these are so much fun to do a quick stop motion video with. Shipping was super quick even from the UK to the US where I'm at. Thanks!!!
    Drew Schempf
  • Jan 8, 2022, 15:17
    Cool figures that were hard to find elsewhere and arrived in mint condition. Very fast shipping considering it came from the UK to the USA! Highly recommend WrestingShop.
    Matthew M.
  • Dec 30, 2021, 09:37
    Absolutely love these figures… perfect if your a heman fan or a fan of the retro remco awa figures!
    Simon Rubbins
  • Dec 12, 2021, 14:52
    Me han encantado estas figuras. De muy buena calidad
    FRANCISCO DE ASIS GRAGERA LEDESMA
  • Dec 10, 2021, 08:19
    Awsome figures great service cant fault
    Graham Lambert
  • Dec 9, 2021, 14:35
    Across the pond in St. Louis Missouri. I’ve ordered 10 cases of wwe motu and they all come in perfect
    raymond brand
  • Dec 9, 2021, 12:32
    I ordered some wrestling figures and they arrived with no problem. I live in Canada and it took less than 2 weeks for them to arrive
    Lawrence Morin
  • Dec 9, 2021, 11:41
    Speeding delivery, and packed with excellence. Will be ordering again from here soon
    Mike Tyson