Chris Jericho - AEW Unrivaled Collection Series #1
Back to product details

Customer Reviews at Wrestling Shop of Chris Jericho - AEW Unrivaled Collection Series #1


Score: 5.00 (votes: 9)
Reviews: 9
9
 
Score: 5.00 (votes: 9)
Reviews: 9
Rating of votes (9)
5
 
9customers
4
 
 
0customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
  • Feb 17, 2022, 01:31
    Great figure in excellent condition. Good quick delivery
    Jayden Smith
  • Dec 5, 2021, 11:17
    Excellent figure and accessories, delivered really quick. Another excellent addition to my sons collection
    John Pradena
  • Oct 21, 2021, 16:20
    Excellent service and in great condition
    Adam Cooke
  • Sep 10, 2021, 15:56
    Great figure, personally my favourite of Jericho’s AEW figures (so far!)
    Nicholas Martin
  • May 3, 2021, 17:09
    Great looking figure with stunning gear and accessories. Fast delivery and the products arrived in great condition.
    Valo Aspegren
  • Apr 6, 2021, 21:55
    I love wrestling shop as I couldn't find Chris Jericho AEW Unrivaled Series 1 till I came across their website! It was available and I received it rapidly with no scratches and no damages! Will gladly order AEW Series 4 Sammy Guevara and the rest as soon as it is available! Thanks Wrestling Shop #1
    Patrick Patrick
  • Mar 27, 2021, 17:54
    Beutifull sculp and articulation. Posing figure is very nice and easy thanks to many articulation points. Accessories are very nice and look good.
    Ville Mustonen
  • Mar 22, 2021, 11:58
    I love Wrestling shop, Because its shipped super fast & there customer service is super helpful. This is a amazing fig
    Adam Scholes
  • Mar 11, 2021, 17:31
    Over the moon with this purchase, great quality and quick delivery. Not seen this in any other shops.
    Mark Cameron