Free UK Delivery over £50
Mr Brodie Lee - AEW Unmatched Collection Series #3
Back to product details

Customer Reviews at Wrestling Shop of Mr Brodie Lee - AEW Unmatched Collection Series #3


Score: 5.00 (votes: 10)
Reviews: 10
10
 
Score: 5.00 (votes: 10)
Reviews: 10
Rating of votes (10)
5
 
10customers
4
 
 
0customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
  • Sep 24, 2022, 13:34
    Great figure, well packaged and quick delivery!
    Tim Simpson
  • Sep 22, 2022, 19:09
    This is a must have! Well Packaged and very quick delivery, will definitely be purchasing more AEW figures!
    Adam Brewer
  • Sep 12, 2022, 18:35
    Wrestlingshop were fantastic keeping me informed when this was being delivered to me and it was worth the wait it is stunning I urge any collectors to pick this up you won't be disappointed
    Ross Hill
  • Sep 10, 2022, 17:33
    Very well packed. Good communication. Very happy.
    Matt Wyatt
  • Sep 10, 2022, 12:02
    Always pleased with the service we receive from the Wrestling shop. Good selection of the latest figures.
    roz horlock
  • Sep 9, 2022, 19:37
    Excellent figure, packaged superbly. Will purchase from here again.
    KingofKombat
  • Sep 9, 2022, 17:58
    One of my favourite figures that AEW has out out. I'm sure Mr. Brodie Lee would have loved how it came out as much as all of his fans do.
    Gregory Mallard
  • Sep 9, 2022, 17:24
    Love it, fast delivery. Well definitely buy more
    James Warner
  • Sep 9, 2022, 17:22
    Outstanding figure. Check out my review of the collection:
    AEW Unmatched Collection Series 3 Wrestling Figures Unboxing & Review UK (Complete Set)
    https://youtu.be/KYGf0xM9X2Y
    The Ichiban
  • Sep 9, 2022, 17:08
    Well chuffed. What a legend. Don't know whether to unbox it or not. Took a couple of weeks longer to get released by the US as I had preordered but Wrestling Shop threw in an amazing little gift to apologise for the delay which totally wasn't their fault.
    ian Murphy